Meet the Staff


Ricardo PassoHead of Schoolricardopasso@isib.dk
Henny BraydSecretaryoffice@isib.dk
Winnie StormAccountingwinniestorm@isib.dk
Kerry BellCurriculum Coordinatorkerrybell@isib.dk
Randi PedersenEarly Years Teacherrandipedersen@isib.dk
Victoria TyrellEarly Years Teachervictoriatyrrell@isib.dk
Javier GarrizYear 1 Teacher javiergarriz@isib.dk
Temika GambrillYear 2 Teachertemikagambrill@isib.dk
Sylwia RizzoYear 3 Teachersylwiarizzo@isib.dk
James ClarkYear 4 Teacherjamesclark@isib.dk
Diane DavisYear 5 Teacherdianedavis@isib.dk
David ParkerYear 6 Teacherdavidparker@isib.dk
Eileen SchwarzTeaching Assistant
Dorthe NielsenTeaching Assistant & SEN dnielsen@isib.dk
Gajenthini NadesalingamDanish Teachergajenthininadesalingam@isib.dk
Johannes JannsenBiology Teacherjohannesjannsen@isib.dk
Mate ArosPE Teachermatearos@isib.dk
Jeremy MillerSwimming Teacher-
Rikke BøghArt and Danish Teacherrikkeboegh@isib.dk
Jacinta BohanReligion and History Teacherjacintabohan@isib.dk
Tori JeffcoatPSHE Teachervictoriajeffcoat@isib.dk
Johanne SullivanEnglish Teacherjohannesullivan@isib.dk
Niall ConnellEnglish Teacherniallconnell@isib.dk
Sara O'GradyMaths Teachersaraogrady@isib.dk
Lada Vulprecht-Kosatova German Teacherladavulprecht@isib.dk
Regitze ÆgidiusGerman Teacherregitzeaegidius@isib.dk
Richa ShuklaMaths Teacherrichashukla@isib.dk
Beulah DevanesanScience and GP Teacherbeulahdevanesan@isib.dk
Sandra Le StrangeDanish Teacher and SENsandralestrange@isib.dk
Anne ThygesenTeaching Assistantannethygesen@isib.dk
Marta AndersenTeaching Assistant & SFOmartaandersen@isib.dk
Christian BendixSFOchristianbendix@isib.dk
Frederik BorumTeaching Assistant and SFOfrederikborum@isib.dk
Tasha Mac Brayd Teaching Assistant and SFOtashabrayd@isib.dk
Sylwia GrzesikAssistant & SFOSylwiaGrzesik@isib.dk
Inge NielsenAssistantingenielsen@isib.dk
Jørgen MoltrupBuilding Managerjoergenmoldrup@isib.dk